Fog

01AB018a

I love morning fog.  It’s not something that happens in Colorado too often, but it’s pretty commonplace back in Ohio.  I took the opportunity to shoot this the last day at my dad’s before I had to fly out (I had to burn through the rest of the roll anyway).  Here’s a view looking the other direction:

01AB017a

Once again, it was the go-to camera, the $5.00 Spotmatic SPII.  The Fuji Superia cost me $3.00 a roll.  I think I’d still use it if it cost three times that.

3 thoughts on “Fog

  1. Pingback: Tri-X and Caffenol is not a good idea – Alternative Processes | The Resurrected Camera

Please discuss!

