Looking up

R1-01735-024Aa

an update:
It’s hard to believe I’ve been doing this for almost a year now.  I’m running out of pictures from my back catalog (that I’m OK with people seeing, that is) and it seems a bit like I’m running out of steam, but there’s still more to come, it will just be a bit of a transition from what I’ve been doing the last few months.

I’m planning on investing in another film scanner early next year and will be able to show a bit more of my work from the Intro to Photography class, primarily done with a Minolta SRT-MCII.  I’ve also signed up for another photo class, Alternative Processes which I think will cover things like pinhole photography and things like caffenol.  There’ll be a lot of black & white coming next year.

Besides that I have one more roll of film to get back from processing, and I also received a commission to make some family portraits.  It’s not going to get quiet any time soon.

Please discuss!

