OK Goodwill, you’re forgiven…

…at least for now.

I just stopped in this morning while I was in town and picked up another Spotmatic, this time with the 1.4/50 Super-Takumar, and it cost me $15.  And they had a 4/200 Super-Takumar for another $15, so I picked that up too.  The 200mm lens in particular is stone mint: it looks like someone took it out of the box and then sent it through time from 1970 to me.  I guess you’re still giving out good deals every now and then, though it still seems to be hit or miss.  $120 for a Minolta Maxxum 7000?  That’s never gonna happen…

7 thoughts on “OK Goodwill, you’re forgiven…

Please discuss!

