Taking stock

Lots of work being done in the last few weeks, most of it musical.  It gives me a chance to dig a bit into my cassette stockpile, and I certainly think I have enough to last me for the foreseeable future.

8456915_8456915-R1-E036a

This was the last shot on my first roll of Fuji Velvia 100, lab scanned on a Frontier machine, and I think it did a pretty good job overall.  It really is true though, that it’s not nearly the same as seeing them on a light table or projected.  The colors are so much richer in person.

More on Velvia 100 to come.

Please discuss!

