NAC customer example gallery

Back in the Spring 2013 I had my album manufactured by the National Audio Company out of Missouri.  They were supposed to be working on a customer example gallery, so I sent in a few promo shots…three years later the gallery is finally up and can be viewed here.  I’m happy to see Lacrimosa among them.

00011a

I seem to be one of the only ones not using the standard white background.  I can’t decide if that’s good because it will help pull people’s eyes toward it, or bad because it now seems less professional.  Hmmm…

I posted this picture before, way back when.  But this one is new:

00012a
(my friend John held the camera for me)

.

Please discuss!

